Kontakt

JUST GmbH & Co Naturstein KG
Chemnitzer Str. 6
04746 Hartha
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 43 28 / 7 04 40
Fax: +49 (0) 3 43 28 / 7 04 49
E-Mail: verkauf@just-naturstein.de

Ulrich Kallenbach‭
+49 34328 / 70474
‭+49 173 / 5672706‬
u.kallenbach@just-naturstein.de

Jürgen Neumann
+49 173 205 3984
j.neumann@just-naturstein.de

Marco Vitalone
‭+49 173 5489400‬
marco.vitalone@just-naturstein.de

Gerold Kebschull
+49 174 / 1914 880
g.kebschull@)just-naturstein.de

Fred Schmidt
‭+49 172 / 310 1038
fred@schmidt@just-naturstein.de

Heike Schubert
+49 171 / 6120 184
h.schubert@just-naturstein.de

Rainer Grabe
+49 152 / 5665 7030
rainer.grabe@just-naturstein.de

Kontaktformular